• Image of SJOB MOVEMENT - A Move In the Right Direction LP

Deep and spacey Afro-Funk rhythms from four heavy weight
Nigerian musicians: Spark, Jonnie, Ottay and Bolla. Veterans of Sonny Okosuns Ozzidi band, these four branched out on their own to move in a heavier, more personal direction. First ever re-issue of their 1974 classic album.

1. Country Love
2. No One Cares
3. You Only Live Once

1. Omo Oloro (To Nje Eyin Awo)
2. Stone Funk

Full color LP jacket with amazing color liner note insert.

Sold Out